Our Team


Working Together. Succeeding Together.

We’re your ACS Advertising team. Our goal is to provide you with not only outstanding recruitment and retention advertising – but also -- excellent, ‘you-come-first” customer service. As we continue to move forward, we are pleased introduce new ideas, new innovations and new faces. Because your business is our priority, we have incredible people focused on your account -- every step of the way.

TOGETHER, we make it happen.

Management

Kelley Walkup - Division Vice President &
General Manager of ACS Expedited Solutions

Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext 1301
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
Kelley.Walkup@acs-inc.com

Steve SichtermanVice President of New Business Development
Phone Number :615-377-2553
Fax Number: 303-784-6149
steve.sichterman@acs-inc.com

Dennis Veneklase - Vice President of Operations
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 Ext. 1367
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
dennis.veneklase@acs-inc.com

 


Directors

Ty Morgan - Director of Sales
Phone Number: 800-298-7202, ext. 1318
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
tyrus.morgan@acs-inc.com

Kevin RobinsonDirector of Creative Services
Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext. 1307
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
kevin.robinson@acs-inc.com

Erin Young –Divisional Director of Client Service
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext 1303
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
erin.young@acs-inc.com

 


Sales Executives

Karen AdcockNational Sales Executive
Phone Number: 678-438-5200
karen.adcock@acs-inc.com

 


Senior Account Executives

Robert Gross
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1309
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
robert.gross@acs-inc.com

Becky Bozarth
Phone Number: 615-377-2582
Fax Number: 720-895-3782
becky.bozarth@acs-inc.com

Allyson Wallace
Phone: 800-264-2690 x 1362
Fax: 615-377-3956
allyson.wallace@acs-inc.com


Account Executives

Sharon Lloyd
Phone Number: 800-264-2690, ext. 1351
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
sharon.lloyd@acs-inc.com

Matt Watson
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1319
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
matt.watson@acs-inc.com

Jenny Paschall
Phone Number: 615-377-2558 ext. 1358
jenny.paschall@acs-inc.com

Shane Jackson - Product Specialist
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1358
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
Shane.jackson@acs-inc.com


Creative Staff

Beverly Ringstaff - Creative Manager
Phone Number: 615-377-4670 ext. 1335
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
beverly.ringstaff@acs-inc.com

Brian Alvarez - Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext. 1370
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
brian.alvarez@acs-inc.com

Jake Shores - Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1354
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
jake.shores@acs-inc.com

Rochelle Crawford - Creative Coordinator
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1322
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
rochelle.crawford@acs-inc.com

Tom Melson - Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 615-377-2579
tom.melson@acs-inc.com


Digital Media

Lance Britton - Digital Media
Phone Number: 615-377-2575
lance.britton@acs-inc.com

David Murphy - Graphic Designer
Phone Number: 615-377-2578
david.murphy@acs-inc.com

Joe MontgomeryDigital Strategist
Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext. 1314
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
joe.montgomery@acs-inc.com

Samantha Thiede - Digital Media Coordinator
Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext. 1327
samantha.thiede@acs-inc.com


Marketing & Communications

Priscilla Peters
Phone Number: 501-352-1255
Fax Number:  501-834-0197

 


Executive Assistant / Event Coordinator

Gina Edmonson
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1341
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
Gina.edmonson@acs-inc.com

 


Cost Collections Specialists

Tonia Knox
Phone Number: 615-377-2500 ext. 1300
tonia.knox@acs-inc.com

CC Hook
Phone Number: 800-298-7202 ext. 1312
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
cc.hook@acs-inc.com


Print Services

Teresa Sayle - Print Supervisor
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1363
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
tersa.sayle@acs-inc.com

 


Operations

Diana Haywood - Operations Manager
Phone Number: 800-264-2690 ext. 1316
Fax Number: 615-377-3956
diana.haywood@acs-inc.com

 


Accounting

Larry GrovesOperations Director Maumelle
Phone Number: 615-377-2556
larry.groves@acs-inc.com

Margaret Grant
Phone Number: 615-377-2587
Fax Number: 720-895-3792
margaret.grant@acs-inc.com

Jessica Pelkey
Phone Number: 615-377-2585
Fax Number: 720-895-3789
jessica.pelkey@acs-inc.com